banner image

Alief Education Foundation...Benefiting the Students and Teachers of the Alief Independent School District.


Foundation Happenings:

Foundation Happenings are upcoming events and current events seen through pictures and informational literature.

Acknowledgements:

The Foundation shows it appreciation to sponsors, and volunteers.

Contacts:

Contact the Alief Education Foundation by visiting the Contacts page.

Contact Us:

Alief Independent School District Education Foundation

P.O. Box 68

Alief, Texas 77411

Phone (281) 498-8110

Foundation Email

 

Foundation Board Officers and Members:

Foundation Board Officers and Members

Name

Position Title

Email Address

Dr. John Hansen

President

john.hansen@aliefisd.net

Beth Harris 

Secretary

harris104@sbcglobal.net

Craig Eichhorn           

Treasurer

craig.eichhorn@aliefisd.net

David Bowman 

Member

dbowman@traditionbank.com

Jane Waguespack 

Member

Jane.Waguespack@aliefisd.net

Jennifer Barker 

Member

Jennifer.barker@fccu.org

Gloria Dowak 

Member

gdowiak@cambridgeresource.com

Pat Davis

Member

apt@hal-pc.org

DeAndre Massey  

Member

Deandre.massey@fccu.org

Marie Lee

Member

marie-lee@sbcglobal.net

 

Golf Tournament:

An annual benefit to help raise funds for the Alief Education Foundation; contributors enjoy a round of golf, dinner, and raffle.

Donations:

Donations are accepted through the shopping page.

Clothing Pantry:

The foundation accepts gently used uniforms, schools supplies, and monetary donations to help provide uniforms and supplies for students.

Scholarships & Grants:

Teachers and students benefit from mini grants and educational scholarships.